Chicago Soul Revue

Chicago Soul Revue is an authentic tribute to the classic soul of Motown, Memphis, Philly and Chicago.
We will take you on a voyage to the late sixties where Aretha Franklin was Queen and Motown was the “it”on the radio. Lead vocalist Felicia Patton and one of the most serious backing bands in Chicago will give you a taste of soul that will keep you on your feet and make you weak in the knees. If you love Bill Withers, Gladys Knight, Stevie Wonder, Clarence Carter and Aretha you’ll love CSR.

What You Can Expect to Hear:

  • The House that Jack Built – Aretha Franklin
  • Soulville – Aretha Franklin
  • Snatching it Back – Clarence Carter
  • Chain of Fools – Aretha Franklin
  • Rock Steady – Aretha Franklin
  • I Was Made to Love Her – Stevie Wonder
  • Tell Mama – Etta James
  • Feeling Good – Nina Simone
  • At Last – Etta James
  • Uptight – Stevie Wonder
  • You Got the Love – Rufus/Chaka Khan
  • Use Me – Bill Withers
  • Ain’t No Sunshine When She’s Gone – Bill Withers
  • Lady Marmalade – Patti Labelle
  • Golden Lady – Stevie Wonder
  • You Make Me Feel Like a Natural Woman – Aretha Franklin
  • Hold on I’m Coming – Same and Dave